top of page

This may, or may not be a piece composed by Johann Sebastian Bach. This Musette comes from a collection of Baroque keyboard pieces that Johann Sebastian Bach presented to his wife, Anna Magdalena. The collection contains a variety of Baroque dances like the minuet, gavotte, musette, march, rondeau, and polonaise.


The pieces found in the Notebook for Anna Magdalena are composed by not only Johann Sebastian Bach but also by many other Baroque composers. There are also many pieces in the Notebook for Anna Magdalena that still remain anonymous to this day.

NOK 400,-

Includes copy permission for performance.



Spill video
bottom of page